Augmented Reality
Expanding our physical world with AR layers
A view of the physical real-world environment with superimposed computer-generated images, thus changing the perception of reality, is the AR.
Blackstone Augmented Reality
Education
Education
Interactive models for learning and training purposes, from mathematics to chemistry
Medicine/healthcare
Medicine/healthcare
To help diagnose, monitor, train, localize, etc
Military
Military
For advanced navigation, marking objects in real time
Broadcasting
Broadcasting
Enhancing live events and event streaming by overlaying content
Industrial design
Industrial design
To visualize, calculate or model
Blackstone - Microsoft HoloLens
Blackstone - Microsoft HoloLens
HoloLens is a head-mounted goggle that can project 3D images in front of the wearer and has speakers. In training, the goggles can project a 3D image of a complex part, for example an aircraft engine. The user can rotate the part or disassemble it to examine components and better understand how it works, anyplace or any time, in virtual reality. In short, the application gives students an opportunity to gain or reinforce knowledge without touching actual aircraft parts, activities that are limited in time and location and more expensive to perform.
Share this page
Sign up for a demo today!
Take a Closer look at the Blackstone eIT solutions
+971 54 333 2595
Our offices
Corporate
Headquarters

Seatle WA
T:+1 (425) 283-3463
Sales@BlackStoneeIT.com

MOROCCO
OFFICE

Morocco +212 6 76 89 8737
Morocco-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

KOSOVO
OFFICE

Kosovo +383 49 260 320
Kosovo-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

LEBANON
OFFICE

Lebanon
Lebanon-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

JORDAN
OFFICE

Jordan +962 79 575 0139
Jordan-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

BAHRAIN
OFFICE

Bahrain
Bahrain-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

UAE
HEADQUARTERS

Dubai +971 54 333 2595
UAE-Sales@blackstoneeit.com