Scheduler
The life of Office Managers will be easier using
Scheduler
Scheduler enables Office Managers to manage every part of their Executive’s calendar, ensure the Executive is kept in the loop when changes are made to the diary, especially any changes or cancellations that take place during the day
Office Managers
Office Managers
Should manage every part of their Executive’s calendar, they should ensure the Executive is kept in the loop when changes are made to the diary, especially any changes or cancellations that take place during the day. Unfortunately, the solutions available in the market do not make it easier for the Office Managers / Executive Assistant to maximize the value the Executive can get from the working day. While the Executive time is limited, the number of meetings requested is usually much bigger than the executive bandwidth. Therefore, the filtering and prioritization of those requests become essential.

Another important aspect of Diary Management, is to give a summary view of the coming period in terms of availability and important commitment. This is particularly important when the Executive role requires multiple business trips.
Executives
Accordingly, Blackstone eIT developed the Scheduler solution, not only to make the life of Office Managers easier, when it comes to managing the diaries of their Executives, but also to help those Executives run through the busy working days more smoothly.

The scheduler product is a solution available on web portal and mobile app (iOS, Windows and android).
Executives
Share this page
Sign up for a demo today!
Take a Closer look at the Blackstone eIT solutions
+971 54 333 2595
Our offices
Corporate
Headquarters

Seatle WA
T:+1 (425) 283-3463
Sales@BlackStoneeIT.com

MOROCCO
OFFICE

Morocco +212 6 76 89 8737
Morocco-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

KOSOVO
OFFICE

Kosovo +383 49 260 320
Kosovo-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

LEBANON
OFFICE

Lebanon
Lebanon-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

JORDAN
OFFICE

Jordan +962 79 575 0139
Jordan-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

BAHRAIN
OFFICE

Bahrain
Bahrain-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

UAE
HEADQUARTERS

Dubai +971 54 333 2595
UAE-Sales@blackstoneeit.com