Watch Chatbot Videos
Watch these two quick demo videos that showcase the power of chatbots, and explain how you can get started with your own process optimizing chatbot.
Financial Services Chatbot
Check this demo to see how our AI Chatbot for financial services can automate your processes and improve your customers experience.
Airline Chatbot
Check this demo of our AI Airline Chatbot to see how it can transform the airline experience, significantly improve your customers satisfaction and increase their loyalty.
Share this page
Sign up for a demo today!
Take a Closer look at the Blackstone eIT solutions
+971 54 333 2595
Our offices
Corporate
Headquarters

Seatle WA
T:+1 (425) 283-3463
Sales@BlackStoneeIT.com

MOROCCO
OFFICE

Morocco +212 6 76 89 8737
Morocco-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

KOSOVO
OFFICE

Kosovo +383 49 260 320
Kosovo-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

LEBANON
OFFICE

Lebanon
Lebanon-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

JORDAN
OFFICE

Jordan +962 79 575 0139
Jordan-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

BAHRAIN
OFFICE

Bahrain
Bahrain-Sales@blackstoneeit.com

UAE
HEADQUARTERS

Dubai +971 54 333 2595
UAE-Sales@blackstoneeit.com